Allchemy(Taixing) Co., Ltd.
     
   
I.D.:
P.W.:
 
 
     
  ABOUT US
 
 
   
   
 
VALUES
 
 

We are dedicated to establish ALLCHEMY a first-class enterprise. We take honesty, social responsibility and entrepreneur daring as core values of our company.   

The success and further development of a company is dependent on high-qualified talents who are good at catching opportunities and meeting challenges. Basing on the tenet of "people-oriented", we provide our employees with different occupational skill or managerial concept training, and provide each of them with development opportunities. Basing on the employees' own effort and the direction of our managerial staff, we are to establish a harmonious, friendly and pleasant working and living environment, and an struggling, courageous and innovative team. We hope that all our employees grow together with our enterprise, and cooperate wholeheartedly to make the enterprise better, larger and stronger.   

We are dedicated to provide excellent products and service to our clients, and create long benefit for our clients, shareholders, employees and the society. We concern about environment protection as well as the health and safety of our employees.

We will create an attractive working environment for our employees. When we invite, hire or elevate any employee, we will make full consideration to the agreeableness between the person and the post. We will promote employees' personal and occupational development as best as we can, and provide them safe and healthy working environment.

On business operation, we insist in the principle of "honest and sincere". We believe in the principle of "free enterprise and fair competition". We are to satisfy clients faster, better and more creatively.

Our tenet: Provide development platform and space to all those young blood who are engaged in fine chemical industry; establish ALLCHEMY a first-class fine chemical enterprise in China.

 
     
Copyright(C)2015,Allchemy Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by ChemNet ChinaChemNet Toocle Copyright Notice 
甘肃11选5前三直选最大遗漏

江蘇廣域化學有限公司
     
   
用戶:
密碼:
 
 
     
 
 
   
   
 
我們的價值
 
 

   廣域化學致力于打造業內企業,將個人誠信、社會責任和創業精神,看作是企業的核心價值。

   企業的成功以及未來長期發展取決于是否有一支善于抓住機遇、迎接挑戰的高素質人才隊伍。公司本著以人為本的宗旨,為員工提供各種職業技能培訓,管理理念培訓等,力圖為每個員工的成長提供平臺,為每個員工的發展提供機會;公司力圖通過員工自身的努力,與公司引導,從而建立起企業和諧,友好,愉快的工作與生活環境,建立起一支積極向上,努力進取,勇于創新的團隊。希望我們的員工和企業一起攜手,共同成長,共同發展,通過大家的努力,把我們的企業做好,做強,做大。

   廣域化學致力于向客戶提供產品和服務,致力于為客戶、股東、員工和社會創建長期價值,關注環保以及員工隊伍的健康和安全。

   我們將為員工營造具有吸引力的工作環境,在招聘、雇傭和提拔員工時,我們充分考慮人與工作之間的適宜度,以求推動員工的個人和職業發展,并為他們提供安全、健康的工作環境。

   廣域化學在商業運作的所有方面都堅持誠信和公平的原則。信奉自由企業和公平競爭的原則,旨在比其他競爭對手更快、更出色、 更與眾不同地滿足客戶需求。

   公司的宗旨:為一切有志于發展中國的精細化工產業,希望通過個人的奮斗建立自己的事業王國的青年人提供發展平臺及空間,共同創立國內的精細化工企業。

 
     
甘肃11选5前三直选最大遗漏